How do I cancel a booking?

iOS App:

 

To cancel an event that you have already confirmed, navigate to the Messages screen by hitting the [INSERT MESSAGES ICON] icon on the bottom menu panel. Locate the confirmation message and click through to it. Hit the [INSERT TICKET ICON] icon and scroll to the bottom of the screen. Hit the Cancel Booking button to confirm cancellation. 

 

Please note that cancellations may impact your rating, and could incur costs on the Artist's side. We highly recommend viewing cancellation policies before any cancellation is done.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments