How do I deactivate / delete my account?

To deactivate your account:

  1. Click on your Profile Menu in the top right area of the navigation.
  2. From the dropdown menu, click on Account.
  3. Scroll down to the Deactivate Account panel.
  4. Next to "I’m leaving AGNT because...", select an option.
  5. Click the Deactivate Account button to complete the deactivation.

NOTE: Your account and profile will be permanently deleted, you will be removed from all searches within AGNT, and all AGNT services and features will be inaccessible.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us